Granville House B&B - Vancouver, BC, V6M 3B4, Canada

Nightly tarifs *:

-

Rack Tarifs:
$225 Suite Junior
$250 Master Suite
$1,175 Full-Maison

-

-20% Printemps nuit (Mai-Juin):
$180 Suite Junior (à partir de $225)
$200 Suite Master (de $250)
$940 Full House (à partir de $1,175)

-

-40% D'hiver nuit (Oct-Avril **):
$135 Suite Junior (à partir de $225)
$150 Suite Master (de $250)
$705 Full House (à partir de $1,175)

-

Le séjour minimum est généralement une nuit (2 nuits Full House), mais d'autres peut-être un séjour minimum requis: Vérifier la disponibilité et les réservations pour exigence de séjour minimum. Le tarif comprend 2 personne (16 par personne pour Full House-) occupation. $25/nuit personne supplémentaire (non applicable à Full-Maison) à l'occupation maximale. 15% de taxes applicable. ** Hiver nuit peut ne pas être disponible Dec15-Jan07 ou autres fêtes.

-

Les promotions sont un rabais sur rack Tarifs, qui peut changer à tout moment et sans préavis. Promotions pas toujours disponibles et les séjours minimum peut-être d'autres: ARRIVÉE RÉSERVATIONS pour les taux les plus bas garantis disponibles!

-

Les tarifs comprennent un parking sur place, le télédéverrouillage sécurisé, internet haut débit sans fil, les appels locaux et interurbains NA. Petit-déjeuner buffet disponible à partir de 5 heures-11 heures tous les jours. Toutes les chambres ont des lits King size avec couettes et oreillers, salle de bains privative avec des draps et purement Saltspring soins du corps, 32" TV LCD avec la programmation, grand placard et frigo bar. Rangé quotidien avec draps et changement des serviettes selon les besoins. Nous sommes impatients de rendre votre visite Vancouver spéciale.

-

Considérez plein House (tous les 5 chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 16 personnes) pour les grands groupes!

Granville House B&B
5050 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC, V6M 3B4, Canada
Appeler: +1-866-739-9002
604-739-9002

Infos

Vancouver SEULEMENT 2012 Canada-Select 5 Star Bed & Breakfast

Granville House B&BB propose Boutique Hôtel de sécurité et des équipements dans un propriétaire de luxe traditionnelle opéré B&B avec une cuisine maison et un service attentionné. Contemporain, Connected et confortable: cet adulte orientée 5 Suite licence Vancouver Bed & Breakfast est proche de transit dans le quartier chic Shaughnessy avec un accès facile au centre-ville et l'aéroport de YVR. 24 heures d'entrée sans clé, avec un parking gratuit sur place, Wi-Fi, la distance téléphone appels locaux et interurbains. Toutes les chambres avec lit King, salle de bains et télévision à écran LCD. Petit-déjeuner buffet 5-11am. livre directe ou avec votre préférée en ligne Agent de Voyage (Booking.com, Expedia et partenaires). Essayez notre "Rassurez-vous", "Better Way To Stay". 2015 d'une nuit minimum reste à partir de $135 à $250/nuit. Tarifs à la semaine disponibles.

Granville House B&B - Vancouver, British Columbia, V6M 3B4, Canada

NIGHTLY RACK RATES (May-September & Holidays):
$250 Junior Suite
$280 Master Suite

-

SEASONAL NIGHTLY DISCOUNTS:

-40% Winter Nightly (November-February):
$150 Junior Suite (from $250)
$168 Master Suite (from $280)

-30% Shoulder Nightly (March, April & October):
$175 Junior Suite (from $250)
$196 Master Suite (from $280)

-

NIGHTLY DISCOUNT minimum stay is typically 1 night (2 nights Full House), but other minimum stays maybe required: Check RESERVATIONS for availability & minimum stay requirement. Rate includes 2 person (14 person for Full-House) occupancy. $45/night Extra Person charge (not applicable to Full-House) to maximum occupancy. 16% taxes applicable. Discounts maybe blacked out Dec15-Jan07 or other holidays.

-

PROMOTIONS are a discount off Rack Rates, which can change at any time & without notice. Promotions not always available & other minimum stays maybe required: Check RESERVATIONS for guaranteed lowest rates available!

-

RATES INCLUDE on-site parking, secure keyless entry, wireless high-speed internet, local & North American long distance calling. Breakfast buffet available from 5am-11am every day. ALL rooms have King beds with down duvets & pillows, en suite bathroom with linens & Purely Saltspring Bodycare, 32" LCD TV with programming, large closet & bar fridge. Daily tidy with linen & towel change as needed. We look forward to making your Vancouver visit special.

-

CONSIDER Full-House (ALL 5 rooms for up to 14 people) for the whole family!

Granville House B&B
5050 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6M 3B4, Canada
Call: +1-866-739-9002
604-739-9002

Info

2016 City of Vancouver B&B License, TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Granville House Bed & Breakfast offers Boutique Hotel amenities & security in a traditional, luxurious owner operated B&B with home cooking and friendly, attentive service. Contemporary, Connected & Comfortable: this adult oriented, licensed Vancouver Bed and Breakfast is located near transit in upscale Shaughnessy with easy Granville Street access to downtown Vancouver & the YVR airport. Free on-site parking, 24 hour keyless entry, Wi-Fi, local & long distance phone calling. ALL rooms with King bed, en-suite bathroom, 32" LCD TV with HD cable box. Breakfast buffet 5-11am. Book direct or with your favourite Online Travel Agent (Booking.com, Expedia, Kayak, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripAdvisor) or .com Directory (AirBnB, BBCanada, BCsBestBnBs, BedandBreakfast), without the risks associated with unlicensed, tenanted &/or strata accommodations. Try our "Rest Assured", "Better Way To Stay". 2016 Rack Rates are $250 Junior Suite & $280 Master Suite. Taxes extra. Typically one-night minimum stays with seasonal nightly, weekly and last minute specials!