Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kelli Eggerling-Mason
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2018
    A little noise from the street.
    The comfy bed! The decor is lovely and the furniture is comfortable and clean. Pam was a great host and gave is information about restaurants and shops in the area.
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018
    Very comfy bed. Michele was most helpful and kind.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vern
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    Would stay there again. Nice that it’s away from crowds.

    Owners friendly. Met them the following day. Parking took a bit getting used to in the back by the alley, but it was the only place.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian McQuillen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018

    A wonderful welcome t

    The bed was so comfortable and the room ideal for our needs
    Nicole
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018

    Wonderful!

    Nothing.
    The room was very clean and quiet with a comfortable bed. The host was very friendly and helped us with a lot of tipps and advices for more than just sightseeing Vancouver. Furthermore you have access to your room 24/7 which is amazing. The rooms are very classy furnished which fits just perfect to the house. As a last bit to mention is the breakfast, handmade by the host and simply delicious. Thank you again for the wonderful stay.
    Helen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 31, 2018
    We felt it would of been nice to have a bigger variety of food at breakfast. Perhaps croissant or pastries and cheese and ham.
    Large comfortable room. Nice big bathroom. Very friendly staff.
    Joosten
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 30, 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay. The room was really clean, well equipped and in an excellent position to

    Lighting in room was a bit dim
    The location and the staff were really good.
    ALISON Davis
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018

    Friendly comfortable and conveniet

    Road noise though I got used to it quickly. No wine glasses but a waiters friend in room.
    Really nice flexible people. Helpful and friendly. Bed SO comfortable. Good location if you aren't into mid city living. The botanical gardens next door are worth a full day visit. I used buses easily - the stops were very close.
    Sylvia
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Siggers
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018

    The best B&B

    Wish we stayed more than one night!
    Our room was spacious and comfortable
    Ange Z
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018

    The house is roughly halfway between YVR and downtown Vancouver. Buses run regularly into town.

    All the lights were left on 24/7 so that radiant light came under the door, which was only a minor problem.
    Randy gave us lots of information on where to visit.
    Natalia
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Would definitely come here again

    No shelter over the smoking table out the back:)
    Randy, the owner is a great host, very interesting to converse with. Breakfast was pretty tasty and the room was pleasant
    Pik Shun
    hk

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    This property was a peaceful sanctuary for me when I was in Vancouver.

    I did not go to any restaurant nearby
Loading reviews...